Skip to main content

Modify or delete default folders in CRM

I want to be able to modify or delete the default folders in the CRM (Contacts, Opportunities, etc.) that I don't use. This is important to clean up my interface and only keep what's relevant to my workflow.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.