Currently, customers cannot delete their own accounts if they want to leave a community. Therefore, the administrator must do this manually. This violates the GDPR and, more importantly, creates an unpleasant experience for users who do not want to leave their data on a community (and for the administrator, who must do this manually in the CRM).
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
A traiter
Formations & Communautés
4 days ago

Marie Décole
Get notified by email when there are changes.
A traiter
Formations & Communautés
4 days ago

Marie Décole
Get notified by email when there are changes.